Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Methner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Methner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Everett Hunsaker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was great to work with, and very knowledgeable."

Shawn Blood

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and office staffs! Been with them for 18 years."

karen r

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to file a claim for my car being broken into. Steven Methner State Farm took care of everything within the hour!!!. I had 2 friends that also had their cars broken into at the same time as mine with different insurances they hadn't heard back from their insurance companies to rectify the situation until a day or 2 later. My insurance company Steve Methner State Farm took immediate action."

jon redmond

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Great rates. Greatly expanded coverage for far less money than Progressive. So far very good."

Kathy Bedinger

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Richard Wich

April 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"Office third party contact is very professional- Makes a non pleasurable at times business interaction more human and reasonable to reach solutions (Insurance maintenance industry)"

Christina Wonsey

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very patient, informative and friendly."

Stephen Fofanoff

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are amazing. Exceptional customer service, very involved in the community, and always looking out for my best interest as a customer."

samone hanrahan

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jill was amazing. Very knowledgeable and super helpful. Glad we switched."

Patricia Hutchens Zimmerman

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great when and staff"

Whitney Horton

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spectacular customer service and incredibly helpful and insightful with auto, home and business coverage. Jill is always so prompt to answer my questions and putting together quotes (even offering to come in after hours to establish a policy for a new purchase)."

David Ahmuty

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Chris L Raygor

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance around... !!... good folks"

Nancy St John

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had multiple questions regarding the purchase of insurance for my grandson. Amy answered my questions in full. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend her to anyone purchasing insurance. Nancy"