Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tink Hanan

Tink Hanan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tink Hanan
"This guy is bussin for insurance definantly check him out he’s a beloved member of this community and so many people he has helped he’s definantly got my vote always god bless u always to him and his beautiful family"
Profile photo of Dale Charles

Dale Charles

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Charles
"Very nice people. Really helped me out and understood my situation. Definitely will be getting my car insurance from here on out💯 or any insurance"
Profile photo of Anita Craver

Anita Craver

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Craver
"Been with him for years now... He is great! Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Riannon McHone

Riannon McHone

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riannon McHone
"Great people!!! Would totally recommend"
Profile photo of Diane Macabe-Stephens

Diane Macabe-Stephens

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Macabe-Stephens
"Answered questions professionally. And put my mind at ease about teen drivers"
Profile photo of Emily Walker

Emily Walker

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Walker
"I'll be honest - I wasn't looking forward to an hour spent reviewing our insurance options. I thought...what more could we need? The answer was more here, a little less here, and just tons of really solid advice. Time and money well spent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ciarlo

Jennifer Ciarlo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ciarlo
"Amazing local team who serve their clients and community with distinction and pride in their work. These aren't your online sales people, they are local insurance professionals with immense knowledge, skill and caring hearts. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Dickson

Anna Dickson

January 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Anna Dickson
"I really dislike that State Farm doesn’t allow online quotes and require you speak to an agent. Often times, I and other are doing research just wanting to compare pricing at a few different companies before diving in deeper. Then also, when I reach out using the text number provided you responded to my email which I don’t check regularly and didn’t expect to receive a response on. Greatly delaying the time in which I could’ve had this handled. While I can appreciate that it in theory offers employment to those who would otherwise might be replaced by computers perhaps they would still be needed to in following up with people who didn’t proceed with State Farm or perhaps they could develop a way to apply online. Haha"
Profile photo of JM Franklin

JM Franklin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JM Franklin
"Steve Methner's Office is great. They are always helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Everett Hunsaker

Everett Hunsaker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Hunsaker
"Steve was great to work with, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shawn Blood

Shawn Blood

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Blood
"Great Agent and office staffs! Been with them for 18 years."
Profile photo of karen r

karen r

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by karen r
"I recently needed to file a claim for my car being broken into. Steven Methner State Farm took care of everything within the hour!!!. I had 2 friends that also had their cars broken into at the same time as mine with different insurances they hadn't heard back from their insurance companies to rectify the situation until a day or 2 later. My insurance company Steve Methner State Farm took immediate action."
Profile photo of jon redmond

jon redmond

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jon redmond
"Very responsive. Great rates. Greatly expanded coverage for far less money than Progressive. So far very good."
Profile photo of Kathy Bedinger

Kathy Bedinger

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bedinger
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Wich

Richard Wich

April 9, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Richard Wich
"Office third party contact is very professional- Makes a non pleasurable at times business interaction more human and reasonable to reach solutions (Insurance maintenance industry)"
Profile photo of Christina Wonsey

Christina Wonsey

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wonsey
"Great customer service, very patient, informative and friendly."
Profile photo of Stephen F

Stephen F

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen F
"Steve and his team are amazing. Exceptional customer service, very involved in the community, and always looking out for my best interest as a customer."
Profile photo of samone hanrahan

samone hanrahan

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by samone hanrahan
"Jill was amazing. Very knowledgeable and super helpful. Glad we switched."
Profile photo of Patricia Hutchens Zimmerman

Patricia Hutchens Zimmerman

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hutchens Zimmerman
"Great when and staff"
Profile photo of Whitney Horton

Whitney Horton

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Horton
"Spectacular customer service and incredibly helpful and insightful with auto, home and business coverage. Jill is always so prompt to answer my questions and putting together quotes (even offering to come in after hours to establish a policy for a new purchase)."
Profile photo of David Ahmuty

David Ahmuty

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Ahmuty
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris L Raygor

Chris L Raygor

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris L Raygor
"The best insurance around... !!... good folks"
Profile photo of Nancy St John

Nancy St John

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy St John
"I had multiple questions regarding the purchase of insurance for my grandson. Amy answered my questions in full. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend her to anyone purchasing insurance. Nancy"